Feb
12
Wed
8:00
pm
Feb
13
Thu
8:00
pm
Feb
19
Wed
9:00
pm
Feb
22
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
28
Fri
8:00
pm
Feb
29
Sat
12:00
pm
Mar
03
Tue
7:00
pm
Mar
13
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
16
Mon
8:00
pm
Mar
22
Sun
8:00
pm
Mar
31
Tue
8:00
pm
Apr
06
Mon
8:00
pm
Apr
10
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
08
Mon
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, January 31
VIVA ABQ/NM
With support by ZÍA & Sippy
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, February 12
VIVA ABQ/NM
Futuristic Thriller Tour feat. BLANKE & VAMPA
A Movie Experience
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.99 - $34.99
Thursday, February 13
VIVA ABQ/NM
Futuristic Thriller Tour feat. BLANKE & VAMPA
A Movie Experience
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.99 - $34.99
Wednesday, February 19
VIVA ABQ/NM
The Hot Box Tour
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17.99 - $79
Saturday, February 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 13+ AGES
Friday, February 28
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$25 - $30
Saturday, February 29
SHOW 12:00PM • DOORS 12:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$15 ADV $20 DOOR
Tuesday, March 3
VIVA ABQ/NM
Guayakí Yerba Mate presents ASCENSION Tour with Liquid Stranger featuring Dirt Monkey, Hydraulix, & INZO
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 13
with Paraleven
Brightest Lights Tour
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $30
Monday, March 16
with Animals As Leaders * ISSUES * Veil of Maya * Royal Coda
El Rey
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 13+ AGES
Sunday, March 22
of Alabama Shakes
El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, March 31
Kelsey Waldon
El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ WITHOUT PARENT OR GUARDIAN
Monday, April 6
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$35 - $2535
Friday, April 10
Yultron Presents Rave Prom The Tour
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, June 8
El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 21+ WITHOUT PARENT OR GUARDIAN
get tickets
$35 - $135



View events at our other venue