Nov
25
Mon
7:00
pm
Nov
27
Wed
9:00
pm
Dec
03
Tue
8:00
pm
Dec
05
Thu
8:00
pm
Dec
10
Tue
8:00
pm
Dec
11
Wed
8:00
pm
Dec
20
Fri
9:00
pm
Dec
31
Tue
8:00
pm
Jan
18
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
12
Wed
8:00
pm
Feb
13
Thu
8:00
pm
Mar
13
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
16
Mon
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, November 25
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
Wednesday, November 27
VIVA ABQ/NM
Demons Deluxe Fall Tour
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, December 3
with MADEINTYO
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$32.50 - $125
Thursday, December 5
VIVA ABQ/NM
Thank You For Raging 2019 Tour (Albuquerque, NM)
feat. Grabbitz
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, December 10
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 13+ AGES
Wednesday, December 11
Patrick Park
El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 13+ AGES
Friday, December 20
VIVA ABQ/NM
Featuring ATLiens
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$24.99 - $29.99
Tuesday, December 31
New Years Eve with
El Rey
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $40
Saturday, January 18
Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour
www.MachineHead1.com
El Rey
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 13+ AGES
Wednesday, February 12
VIVA ABQ/NM
Futuristic Thriller Tour
A Movie Experience
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.99 - $34.99
Thursday, February 13
VIVA ABQ/NM
Futuristic Thriller Tour
A Movie Experience
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.99 - $34.99
Friday, March 13
Brightest Lights Tour
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $30
Monday, March 16
with Animals As Leaders * Veil of Maya * Royal Coda
El Rey
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 13+ AGES

Just Announced




View events at our other venue