Feb
22
Fri
9:00
pm
Feb
23
Sat
12:00
pm
Mar
07
Thu
8:00
pm
Mar
23
Sat
8:00
pm
Mar
29
Fri
9:00
pm
Mar
30
Sat
8:00
pm
Apr
04
Thu
8:00
pm
Apr
09
Tue
8:00
pm
Apr
17
Wed
8:00
pm
Jun
19
Wed
6:15
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 22
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 23
All Ages Hip Hop Event
El Rey
SHOW 12:00PM • DOORS 12:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, March 7
Life's A Trip Tour
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, March 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, March 29
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • AGES 5+
Saturday, March 30
* All That Remains * Attila * Escape The Fate * Sleep Signals *
El Rey
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, April 4
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, April 9
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $99
Wednesday, April 17
"It's Dark and Hell is Hot"
20th Anniversary Tour
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$29.50 - $32.50
Wednesday, June 19
* Static X * Devildriver * Dope *
Memorial Tribute To Wayne Static
El Rey
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES

Just Announced