Aug
06
Fri
8:00
pm
Sep
15
Wed
8:00
pm
Oct
18
Mon
7:00
pm
Oct
19
Tue
8:00
pm
Nov
07
Sun
8:00
pm
Nov
16
Tue
8:00
pm
Dec
11
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
12
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
25
Fri
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, August 6
Brightest Lights Tour
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $30
Saturday, September 4
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$22 - $35
Wednesday, September 15
KHAZA TOUR
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$39.50 - $150
Saturday, October 9
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$17 - $37
Monday, October 18
* Dance Gavin Dance * Animals As Leaders * Veil of Maya * Eidola * Wolf & Bear *
El Rey
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, October 19
www.Skillet.com
* Skillet * Adelitas Way *
El Rey
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$27.50 - $379
Sunday, November 7
@TOOZANY WELCOMES
El Dorado Tour
EL REY THEATER
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$25 - $329.50
Tuesday, November 16
BB U OK? TOUR
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $105
Saturday, December 11
Jinjer-Metal.com
* Jinjer * Suicide Silence * All Hail The Yeti *
El Rey
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$22 - $122
Saturday, February 12
LOUD & RECKLESS
The Historic El Rey Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $699.50
Friday, February 25
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES



View events at our other venue